New! The Rita Hosking Songbook

Now available!  The Rita Hosking Songbook is the complete collection of lyrics and guitar chords for all of Rita's published, original songs.  That's 49 songs from five albums--Are You Ready?, Silver Stream, Come Sunrise, Burn, and Little Boat.  The 60 page songbook, color covered with a black and white interior, comes with wire-o binding for laying flat while you play. This is not sheet music -- it's composed of guitar chords that are noted above the lyrics. 

In stock now.  Just click on the book cover to take you to the "shop" page and order directly from Rita.

Thank you!